hostlodge.blogg.se

Avery template for mac
Avery template for mac













What else am I doing wrong? I have tried doing as you describe and it saves the presets no problem - are you remembering to save the preset each time you make a change? As an experiment try to create a new preset, and this time define a custom document - give it a name and save when you're finished. So it looks like I have to re-choose my template setting each time, thus having a 'preset' is pointless. I can 'save' 5160 (3 col) and the next time I use it, it will come up as 5161 (2 col).

avery template for mac

Each time I reopen the printing GUIs with a new print job, and I can see my 'saved preset' by name in the list, the actual settings seems to change randomly- e.g. Now how can I get a whole page full of one address? Also, it seems in my experimentation that though I can 'save' my preset with a name, it doesn't really remember the specific settings. I'm just a new convert from PC and doing things the Mac way is still unfamiliar. Where are they and how do I access them? Can Pages access them? If I use a Numbers spreadsheet to supply my single address data, how do I get a template for Pages to use? Do I have to build it from scratch, copying and pasting for 30 labels? And how do I tell pages to repeat the same address for all labels? PeterBreis0807 directed us to Freeforum101/iworktipsntrick which then directed me to getting a template download from Avery, but the Avery site says the templates are now 'built in' to SnowLeopard's address book. How do you add a new 'preset' to the list of choices? Also, how can I print a full page of the same address? One prior poster said I could, but no directions given.

avery template for mac

AVERY TEMPLATE FOR MAC HOW TO

I can't find how to choose (change) the template for printing labels from Address Book. I've looked at previous posts, but still no help.













Avery template for mac